Training 2014-15

First Name Last Name Event Title Subjects Date
Keith Prescott

District Governing Briefing (Dartford and Gravesham)

Governor Strategic Role Tuesday 16 October 2014
Keith Prescott Headteacher Appraisal and Performance Related Pay Governor Strategic Role Thursday 4 December 2014
Keith Prescott District Governing Briefing (Dartford and Gravesham) Governor Strategic Role Thursday 29 January 2015
Sarah Brightwell New Clerks' Induction Clerk's Training Monday 9 February 2015
Sarah Brightwell Producing Professional Minutes Clerk's Training Wednesday 11 February 2015
Evie Ashley New Governors' Induction Induction Wednesday 4 March 2015
Faith Carney New Governors' Induction Induction Wednesday 4 March 2015
Keith Prescott Narrowing the Gap in Pupil Outcomes Governor Strategic Role Thursday 30 April 2015
Kevin Golding-Williams Understanding the Governing Body Responsibility in SEN Governor Strategic Role Tuesday 19 May 2015
Keith Prescott District Governor Briefing (Dartford) Governor Strategic Role Thursday 21 May 2015
Keith Prescott What Governors must Know About School Data Governor Strategic Role Wednesday 3 June 2015