Term Dates

2016-2017

 

Term 1

Tuesday 6 September – Friday 21 October

(Development Day – Monday 5 September)

 

Term 2

Monday 31 October – Wednesday 21 December

 

Term 3

Wednesday 4 January – Friday 10 February

(Development Day – Tuesday 3 January)

 

Term 4

Monday 20 February – Friday 31 March

 

Term 5

Tuesday 18 April —Thursday 25 May

(Bank Holiday - Monday 1 May)

(Development Day – Friday 26 May)

 

Term 6

Tuesday 6 June—Thursday 20 July

(Development Day – Monday 5 June)

(Development Day – Friday 21 July)

2017-2018

Term 1

Tuesday 5 September – Friday 20 October

(Development Day – Monday 4 September)

 

Term 2

Monday 30 October – Tuesday 19 December

(Development Day – Wednesday 20 December)

 

Term 3

Thursday 4 January – Friday 9 February

 

Term 4

Monday 19 February –Thursday 29 March

 

Term 5

Monday 16 April - Thursday 24 May

(Development Day – Friday 25 May)

 

Term 6

Wednesday 6 June - Tuesday 24 July

(Development Day – Monday 4 June)

(Development Day –Tuesday 5 June)

For the proposed future term dates set by KCC, please follow the link below...

Term Dates