Term Dates

2017-2018

 

Term 5

Monday 16 April - Thursday 24 May 2018

(Development Day – Friday 25 May)

 

Term 6

Tuesday 5 June - Tuesday 24 July 2018

(Development Day – Monday 4 June)

2018-2019

Term 1

Tuesday 4 September - Friday 19 October 2018

(Development Day - Monday 3 September)

 

Term 2

Monday 29 October - Wednesday 19 December 2018

 

Term 3

Thursday 3 January - Friday 15 February 2019

 

Term 4

Monday 25 February - Friday 5 April 2019

 

Term 5

Tuesday 23 April - Thursday 23 May 2019

(Development Day - Friday 24 May)

 

Term 6

Tuesday 4 June - Friday 19 July 2019

(Development Day - Monday 3 June)

(Development Day - Monday 22 July)

(Development Day - Tuesday 23 July)

For the proposed future term dates set by KCC, please follow the link below...

Term Dates