Term Dates

2018-2019

Term 6

Tuesday 4 June - Friday 19 July 2019

(Development Day - Monday 22 July)

(Development Day - Tuesday 23 July)

2019 - 2020

Term 1

Tuesday 3rd September – Friday 18th October

Development Day – Monday 2nd September

 

Term 2

Monday 28th October – Wednesday 18th December

 

Term 3

Tuesday 7th January – Friday 14th February

Development Day – Monday 6th January

 

Term 4

Tuesday 25th February – Wednesday 1st April

Development Day – Monday 24th February

 

Term 5

Thursday 16th April - Thursday 21st May

Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May

Development Day – Friday 22nd May

 

Term 6

Monday 1st June – Tuesday 21st July

Development Day – Wednesday 22nd July

For the proposed future term dates set by KCC, please follow the link below...

Term Dates